Adrien Broner vs. Emmanuel Taylor - Boxing Facts and Info
---Doghouse Boxing - 24/7 News Updates from Original 'Real Bite' Sources.
Doghouse Boxing's Homepage Visit The Dog Pound - Message Board Doghouse Boxing Interviews icheehuahua's Boxing News Wire Archives Contact and Advertise on Doghouse Boxing Information page
Adrien Broner vs. Emmanuel Taylor - Boxing Facts and Info
By way of Doghouse Boxing (Aug 1, 2014)

Adrien “The Problem” Broner
Adrien Broner
Boxing facts and iformation for Adrien “The Problem” Broner vs. Emmanuel “Tranzformer” Taylor, a 12-round junior welterweight bout, that will be held on Saturday, Sept. 6.

Adrien Broner vs. Emmanuel Taylor is promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona and AT&T.

Broner vs. Taylor will take place at U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati, Ohio live on SHOWTIME (9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT).

Broner vs. Taylor and will be available in Spanish via secondary audio programming (SAP).

In the co-main event, Lucas Matthysse faces Roberto Ortiz in a super lightweight bout.

Boxing Tickets, priced at $128, $78, $53 and $28, go on sale today / Friday, Aug. 1 at 10:00 a.m. ET and will be available by calling Ticketmaster at 800-745-3000 or online at Tickets will also be available at the U.S. Bank Arena Box Office beginning Friday, August 1 at 10:00 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT.

DHB truly offers more content daily than any other boxing resource! For much more videos and boxing news, GET THE REAL BITE by visiting our home page here at Doghouse Boxing.

Thank you for using

© Copyright / All Rights reserved: Doghouse Boxing Inc. 1998-2014