Boxing on the Radio: Ricardo Mayorga on “Noche de Boxeo” Spanish Radio!
By Special Report on Doghouse Boxing (Feb 7, 2011)
The always intriguing “Bad Boy” of boxing Ricardo Mayorga from Nicaragua will serve as a special guest on “Noche de Boxeo” Radio live Monday, February 7, 2011 at 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm Mexico / 9:00pm Puerto Rico.
As he often does in the ring, it’s certain Mayorga will entertain listeners of the program headed by host Sal Acevedo Jr. and his collaborator, veteran boxing journalist Felipe Leon, who makes his debut on the innovative Spanish boxing radio show on this night. Amongst the many topics of discussion, Mayorga will talk about his upcoming super brawl with Miguel Cotto on March 12 at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

Also making a guest appearance, Puerto Rican sensation Luis “Orlandito” Del Valle, the young undefeated prospect from New York. As customary, “Noche de Boxeo” brings all the excitement within the boxing world with exclusive interviews, commentary and the latest pugilistic news.

Be sure to join us for a true night of boxing!

For more information and past broadcasts of “Noche de Boxeo” visit You can also follow us on Facebook (Noche de Boxeo) and Twitter (LIITRBoxeo).

NEW: Follow DoghouseBoxing on Facebook - CLICK HERE!

For much more, including videos, visit our homepage.
Or for FREE Chat with Boxing Fans, visit our Forums. 

© Copyright / All Rights reserved: Doghouse Boxing Inc. 1998-2011