Watch special Boxing Video Now: Floyd Mayweather vs Shane Mosley - & Watch fight in Movie theaters nationwide
By Media Report on Doghouse Boxing (April 16, 2010)    
Who R U Picking? NCM Fathom, Golden Boy Promotions and Mayweather Promotions are partnering to present superstar and six-time World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather and welterweight mega-star, five-time World Champion and current WBA Welterweight World Champion Sugar Shane Mosley.

NCM Fathom is teaming up with both promotional sides as they set to meet in Mayweather vs. Mosley: Who R U Picking?, LIVE and in HD from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on Saturday, May 1 beginning at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/7 p.m. MT/6 p.m PT in select movie theaters nationwide.

Tickets on sale NOW! Ticket prices range from $20-$25.

Click this LINK to find a theater near you (PDF File opens in new window). Please check back often as additional theatre locations may be added.

Check out the promotional video on this page. Its a must watch! The video is presented by Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions LLC and Mayweather Promotions.

NEW: Follow DoghouseBoxing on FaceBook!

For much more, including videos, visit our homepage.
Or for FREE Chat with Boxing Fans, visit our Forums. 
DoghouseBoxing





© Copyright / All Rights reserved: Doghouse Boxing Inc. 1998-2010