Watch TV - “UFC From All Angles”
By Special Report on Doghouse Boxing (July 17, 2012)
-  

 

 

 

UFC ON FUEL TV TUNE-IN ALERT

“UFC From All Angles” Airs Tuesday, July 17 at 8:30 PM ET

Host Karyn Bryant Interviews Middleweight Contender Michael Bisping

LOS ANGELES, CA – FUEL TV airs “UFC From All Angles” Thursday, July 17 at 8:30PM ET/5:30 PM PT. Host Karyn Bryant goes behind the scenes with former The Ultimate Fighter champion (TUF) and middleweight contender Michael Bisping in an exclusive interview discussing his road to MMA, his career in the UFC, his personal life and more.

Bisping discusses some of his career highs and lows with Bryant and addresses why he's the guy people love to hate.  From his victory over Jorge Rivera, to his loss to Chael Sonnen, Bisping doesn’t hold back. “I want a rematch [with Chael], and I want a title shot” he tells Bryant.

Then, Bisping takes Bryant through his experiences as a contestant and coach on TUF and how being knocked out for the first time by Dan Henderson (at the TUF finale) was the best thing that ever happened to him.

 

Lastly, he gives us a peek at his life as a family man, as he takes us inside his home and speaks candidly with Bryant about his difficult journey to becoming a professional mixed martial artist.

Don’t miss “UFC From All Angles” on FUEL TV Tuesday, July 17 at 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT.

For a complete listing of FUEL TV shows, go to: http://www.fuel.tv/schedule/. For more information, go to www.fuel.tv/ufc and on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/fueltv Follow @FUELTV on Twitter for all things #UFConFUELTV.

Follow the talent on Twitter at: @KarynBryant; @bisping

To get FUEL TV on your television, go to www.fuel.tv/getfueltv, or call 877-4 FUEL-TV.





NEW: Follow Doghouse Boxing on FaceBook!
For more Boxing News 24/7 and so much more...  visit our homepage now!
 


© Copyright / All Rights reserved: Doghouse Boxing Inc. 1998-2012