On Friday night (yesterday), in Wales, Wadi Camacho vs. Craig Kennedy. Camacho disqualified for biting - The question is did he or did he not? what do you think? Check out this video as Dog House Boxing (via our team at SecondsOut.com) was on hand and filmed the action.
Is Camacho guilty of this infraction that not only cost him the match, but puts him in a bad light?
Judge for yourself, was the "biting" disqualification fair or not?
The video starts off just a few seconds before the bite. Press play and check it out now.
You want more news?
The #1 resource for Daily Boxing News is Doghouse Boxing.
Tons more fresh new updates have hit our Boxing news wire on our home page (DoghouseBoxing.com) - Also never miss a punch, check with our full archivesfor today and yesterday's content at: Archive / News Wire
For much more, check out Boxing's largest daily news wire featured on our home page here at Doghouse Boxing.