Floyd "Money" Mayweather Jr and "Sugar" Shane Mosley Boxing Update - Plus Watch 24/7 Episode 2
By Kyle Lucas (April 16, 2010) Doghouse Boxing  
As May 1st quickly approaches, the date set for Floyd "Money" Mayweather to take on "Sugar" Shane Mosley, here is the latest update surrounding both fighters. Starting next week, "Money" Mayweather and "Sugar" Shane will be hosting seperate madie events.

The separate media events will not be open to the public. Doghouse Boxing will be providing our readers with photos, quotes and updates from both events. Check back all next week for tons of updates.

Shane Mosley and Floyd Mayweather will host separate media conference calls next week as they discuss their fast approaching welterweight mega-fight scheduled for May 1 at MGM Grand in Las Vegas and live on HBO Pay-Per-View®.

Also this coming Saturday (April 17th), HBO's popular TV series, "24/7", featuring Floyd "Money" Mayweather vs. "Sugar" Shane Mosley is back for episode 2. Saturday's episode will broadcast at 9:30 pm ET/6:30pm PT on HBO. Check with your local cable company or satellite dish receiver for more details. You can click this link (If you are in the USA) to watch a free video replay now of the first episode from HBO (Link opens in a news browser on HBO.com).

"24/7 Mayweather/Mosley" is free to those with monthly TV subscriptions to HBO. Did you miss Episode 1? No worries, HBO is replaying the video on HBO ON DEMAND.

The Floyd "Money" Mayweather vs. "Sugar" Shane Mosley May 1st pay-per-view telecast, starts at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. HBO is a suggesting a retail purchase price of $54.95. Check with your local cable company or satellite dish receiver for more details, including start times in your region as well as HDTV availability (for those with HD TV sets).

NEW: Follow Doghouse on FaceBook!
For more Boxing News 24/7 and so much more... visit our homepage now!

© Copyright / All Rights reserved: Doghouse Boxing Inc. 1998-2010